NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 11th TERM MEETING AGENDA

GOVERNMENT SERVICES & OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

JANUARY 9, 2017 1:00 PM

James Kennedy – Chairman
Denise Ford – Vice Chairwoman
Richard Nicolello
Laura Schaefer
Siela A. Bynoe– Ranking
Ellen Birnbaum
Arnold Drucker

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME