NASSAL COUNTY

PUBLIC SAFE TO COMMITTEE

Theodore Roosevelt Executive and Legislative Building 1550 Franklip Avenue, Mineola New York 11501

2024 Nassauct aunity Bridget Hearing

11:00 A.M.

AGENDA

1.	Andrew Persich, Director
	Office of Management and Budget
2.	Hon. Elaine Philips, Comptroller
	Office of the Nassau County Comptroller
3.	Brian Lee, Assistant District Attorney
	Office of the District Attorney
4.	Patrick Ryder, Commissioner of Police
	Nassau County Police Department
5.	Anthony LoRocco, Sheriff
	Sheriff's Department
6.	Public Comment