City, Town & Village Governments
New York State Government
U.S. Government

Commission on Human Rights

Breadcrumb Start you are here >Home/Commissioners

Nassau County Commission on Human Rights Commissioners

Chairman of the Board
  • Zahid Syed
Vice Chairs:
  • Jonathan D. Farrell, Esq.
  • Minsun Kim
Board of Commissioners:
  • Habeeb Ahmed
  • Rev. L. Hezekiah Allen
  • Angela Davis
  • Melvin Harris, Jr.
  • Dr. Usman Khan
  • William C. Mahlan, Jr.
  • Immacula Oligario
  • Mohammed Z.A. Siddiqui
  • Sharanjit Singh Thind
  • George Thomas
  • Arie Weissman