County Seal
Nassau County Home Contact Us
 
break
break
break
break
break
break
Breadcrumb Start you are here >Home/Staff & Contacts Information

Staff & Contacts Information

The Clerk of the Legislature’s office is located at: 1550 Franklin Avenue, Mineola, N.Y. 11501 room 117

William J. Muller - Clerk of the Legislature - 516-571-4252

Bernadette Fox - Receptionist - 516-571-4252
bfox@nassaucountyny.gov

Marianne Weiss - Special Assistant to the Clerk of the Legislature - 516-571-0711
mweiss2@nassaucountyny.gov

Linda Vocatura - Records Clerk - 516-571-3109
lvocatura@nassaucountyny.gov

Edward P. Mellina - Procurement Supervisor - 516-571-6225
emellina@nassaucountyny.gov

Kristin Bonfanti - Personnel Supervisor - 516-571-1463
kbonfanti@nassaucountyny.gov

Carol Mueller - Special Assistant to the Clerk - 516-571-4172
cmueller@nassaucountyny.gov

Janis Pinto - Personnel - 516-571-0107
jpinto@nassaucountyny.gov

Crystal Albert - Special Assistant to the Clerk - 516-571-1975
calbert@nassaucountyny.gov

Barbara Janowitz - Special Assistant to the Clerk - 516-571-4257
bjanowitz@nassaucountyny.gov