City, Town & Village Governments
New York State Government
U.S. Government

About Us
Reports Forms & Notices
Contact us
Breadcrumb Start you are here >Home/ CDBG/Consortium


The Nassau County Urban Consortium is made up of 34 municipalities including 2 Cities, 3 Towns, and 29 Villages.  We encourage all municipalities of Nassau County to become a member of the Consortium.


Click on a municipality for Census Data & Application Eligibility.

Map of Nassau County Census Areas Baldwin Harbor Baldwin Bay Park Bayville Bellrose Terrace Bellmore Cedarhurst East Garden City East Meadow East Rockaway Elmont Farmingdale Flower Hill Franklin Square Freeport Garden City South Glen Cove Great Neck Greenvale Hempstead Hewlett Hicksville Floral Park Inwood Island Park Lakeview Levittown Lido Beach Locust Valley Long Beach Lynbrook Malverne Manorhaven Massapequa Park Merrick Mineola New Cassel New Hyde Park North Bellmore North Lynbrook North Merrick North Valley Stream Oceanside Oyster Bay Port Washington Rockville Centre Roosevelt Roslyn Salisbury Seacliff Seaford South Floral Park South Hempstead South Valley Stream Stewart Manor Uniondale Valley Stream Wantaugh West Hempstead Westbury Williston Park