Veterans Service Agency Home
Veterans Service Agency's Mission
Veterans Calendar
Veterans News
Federal Benefits
State Benefits
County Benefits
Homeless Services
Info For Returning Veterans
Veteran's Staff
Important Phone Numbers
VSA Events
Photos
Links
Email the Agency Director
US Department of Veterans Affairs
City, Town & Village Governments
New York State Government
U.S. Government

Veterans Services

Breadcrumb Start you are here >Home/Staff

Veterans Service Agency Offices
NUMC Bldg Q
2201 Hempstead Turnpike
East Meadow, NY 11554

 

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Ralph Esposito Director 516 572-6512 resposito1@nassaucountyny.gov
Scott Castillo Deputy Director 516-572-6560
Debra Turner Secretary 516-572-6565 dturner@nassaucountyny.gov
Steve Bohn Veterans Counselor 516-572-6547
Laurence R. Mansfield Veterans Counselor 516-572-6546
Kenneth Rommel Veterans Counselor 516-572-6541 krommel@nassaucountyny.gov
Bill Byrne Veterans Counselor 516-572-6571 wbyrne@nassaucountyny.gov
Denise Moore Transportation 516-572-6560/572-6526 dmoore@nassaucountyny.gov
Linda Zorn Veteran Liaison 516-572-6565 lzorn@nassaucountyny.gov