Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

◄ Back to all agendas

County Legislative Full Meetings

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, December 18, 2017

Nov 27, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, November 27, 2017

Oct 16, 2017  — Amended Oct 6, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, October 16, 2017

Sep 25, 2017  — Amended Oct 10, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, September 25, 2017

Aug 23, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, August 23, 2017

Aug 7, 2017  — Amended Aug 28, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, August 7, 2017

Jul 10, 2017  — Amended Aug 1, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, July 10, 2017

Jun 19, 2017  — Amended Jun 23, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, June 19, 2017

May 22, 2017  — Amended Jun 9, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, May 22, 2017

Apr 24, 2017  — Amended May 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Thursday, April 24, 2017

Mar 27, 2017  — Amended May 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, March 27, 2017

Feb 27, 2017  — Amended May 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, February 27, 2017

Feb 8, 2017  — Amended Feb 17, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Jan 23, 2017  — Amended May 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, January 23, 2017

County Legislative Committee Meetings

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 4, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Monday December 4, 2017

Nov 13, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Monday November 2, 2017

Oct 2, 2017  — Amended Oct 17, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Monday October 2, 2017

Sep 13, 2017  — Amended Sep 29, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Wednesday September 13, 2017

Aug 23, 2017  — Amended Sep 15, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Wednesday August 23, 2017

Jul 24, 2017  — Amended Sep 12, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Monday July 24, 2017

Jun 26, 2017  — Amended Jul 14, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Monday June 26, 2017

Jun 5, 2017  — Amended Jun 26, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Monday June 5, 2017

May 8, 2017  — Amended May 26, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Monday May 8, 2017

Apr 3, 2017  — Amended Apr 17, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Monday April 13, 2017

Mar 13, 2017  — Amended Mar 29, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Monday March 13, 2017

Feb 13, 2017  — Amended Mar 2, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Monday February 13, 2017

Jan 9, 2017  — Amended Jan 26, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committee Meetings On Monday January 9, 2017

County Legislature Special Meetings

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 8, 2017

06/08/17 - Water Resources Board meeting to be held on June 8, 2017

Rules Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

May 22, 2017  — Amended May 19, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Rules Committee Meeting On Monday, May 22, 2017

Apr 24, 2017  — Amended May 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Rules Committee Meeting On On Thursday, April 24, 2017

Mar 27, 2017  — Amended May 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Rules Committee Meeting On Monday, March 27, 2017

Feb 27, 2017  — Amended May 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Rules Committee Meeting On Monday, February 27, 2017

Jan 23, 2017  — Amended May 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Rules Committee Meeting On Monday, January 23, 2017