Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

◄ Back to all agendas

County Legislative Full Meetings

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 16, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, December 16, 2019

Nov 25, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, November 25, 2019

Oct 28, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, October 28, 2019

Sep 23, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, September 23, 2019

Aug 5, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, August 5, 2019

Jun 24, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, June 24, 2019

May 20, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, May 20, 2019

Apr 22, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, April 22, 2019

Mar 25, 2019  — Amended Mar 18, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, March 25, 2019

Mar 4, 2019  — Amended Mar 4, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, March 4, 2019

Feb 25, 2019  — Amended Mar 12, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, February 25, 2019

Jan 28, 2019  — Amended Feb 20, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, January 28, 2019

Jan 14, 2019  — Amended Mar 4, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, January 14, 2019

County Legislative Committee Meetings

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 9, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committees Meeting On Monday, December 9, 2019

Nov 13, 2019  — Amended Dec 19, 2018

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committees Meeting On Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Oct 7, 2019  — Amended Dec 19, 2018

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committees Meeting On Monday, October 7, 2019

Sep 9, 2019  — Amended Dec 19, 2018

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committees Meeting On Monday, September 9, 2019

Jul 15, 2019  — Amended Dec 19, 2018

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committees Meeting On Monday, July 15, 2019

Jun 3, 2019  — Amended Dec 19, 2018

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committees Meeting On Monday, June 3, 2019

May 6, 2019  — Amended Dec 19, 2018

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committees Meeting On Monday, May 6, 2019

Apr 8, 2019  — Amended Dec 19, 2018

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committees Meeting On Monday, April 8, 2019

Mar 11, 2019  — Amended Mar 8, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committees Meeting On Monday, March 11, 2019

Feb 11, 2019  — Amended Mar 4, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committees Meeting On Monday, February 11, 2019

Jan 7, 2019  — Amended Jan 18, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Committees Meeting On Monday, January 7, 2019

County Legislature Special Meetings

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 6, 2019  — Amended Feb 20, 2019

THE NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE WILL HOLD A HEARING OF THE HEALTH COMMITTEE REGARDING THE POTENTIAL LEGALIZATION OF MARIJUANA BY NEW YORK STATE AND ITS EFFECTS ON NASSAU COUNTY.

Rules Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

May 22, 2017  — Amended May 19, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Rules Committee Meeting On Monday, May 22, 2017

Apr 24, 2017  — Amended May 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Rules Committee Meeting On On Thursday, April 24, 2017

Mar 27, 2017  — Amended May 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Rules Committee Meeting On Monday, March 27, 2017

Feb 27, 2017  — Amended May 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Rules Committee Meeting On Monday, February 27, 2017

Jan 23, 2017  — Amended May 18, 2017

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Rules Committee Meeting On Monday, January 23, 2017