NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 11th TERM MEETING AGENDA ECONOMIC & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT & LABOR COMMITTEE MAY 8, 2017 1:00 PM

Denise Ford – Chairwoman Howard Kopel– Vice Chairman James Kennedy Steven Rhoads Carrié Solages – Ranking Siela A. Bynoe Ellen Birnbaum

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME