NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 11th TERM MEETING AGENDA

HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

MAY 8, 2017 1:00 PM

Rose Marie Walker – Chairwoman
C. William Gaylor III – Vice Chairman
Laura Schaefer
James Kennedy
Delia DeRiggi-Whitton – Ranking
Siela A. Bynoe
Arnold Drucker

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME

HEALTH 1.