NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 11th TERM MEETING AGENDA

GOVERNMENT SERVICES & OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

JUNE 5, 2017 1:00 PM

James Kennedy – Chairman
Denise Ford – Vice Chairwoman
Richard Nicolello
Laura Schaefer
Ellen Birnbaum– Ranking
Siela A. Bynoe
Arnold Drucker

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME