NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 12th TERM MEETING AGENDA

MINORITY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

MARCH 12, 2018 1:00 PM

Steve Rhoads – Chairman
Rose Marie Walker – Vice Chairwoman
James Kennedy
Denise Ford
Siela Bynoe – Ranking
Kevan Abrahams
Debra Mule

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME