## NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE

## 12th TERM MEETING AGENDA

## RULES COMMITTEE ADDENDUM

**APRIL 9, 2018 1:00 PM** 

Richard Nicolello – Chairman Howard Kopel – Vice Chairman Steve Rhoads Laura Schaefer Kevan Abrahams – Ranking Delia DeRiggi-Whitton Siela Bynoe

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Clerk Item	Proposed	Assigned	Summary
No.	$\mathbf{B}\mathbf{y}$	To	
15-18	CE	R	RESOLUTION NO2018
			A RESOLUTION TO CONFIRM THE COUNTY EXECUTIVE'S APPOINTMENT OF MARTIN
			G. GLENNON TO THE NASSAU COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION. 15-18(CE)
25-18	CE	R	RESOLUTION NO2018
			A RESOLUTION TO CONFIRM THE COUNTY EXECUTIVE'S APPOINTMENT OF JEROME
			BLUE TO THE NASSAU COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION. 25-18(CE)
26-18	CE	R	RESOLUTION NO2018
			A RESOLUTION TO CONFIRM THE COUNTY EXECUTIVE'S APPOINTMENT OF LISA
			WARREN TO THE NASSAU COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION. 26-18(CE)