NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 12th TERM MEETING AGENDA

GOVERNMENT SERVICES & OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

JUNE 4, 2018 1:00 PM

James Kennedy - Chairman
Denise Ford – Vice Chairwoman
Tom McKevitt
John Ferretti
Ellen Birnbaum – Ranking
Arnold Drucker
Joshua Lafazan

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME