NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 12th TERM MEETING AGENDA ECONOMIC AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT, LABOR AND TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE JULY 23, 2018 1:00 PM

Tom McKevitt – Chairman John Ferretti – Vice Chairman Steve Rhoads Denise Ford Siela Bynoe – Ranking Ellen Birnbaum Debra Mule

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME