NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 12th TERM MEETING AGENDA

PUBLIC WORKS AND PARKS COMMITTEE

OCTOBER 3, 2018 1:00 PM

Vincent Muscarella – Chairman C. William Gaylor III – Vice Chairman Laura Schaefer James Kennedy Siela Bynoe – Ranking Arnold Drucker Joshua Lafazan

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME