NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 12th TERM MEETING AGENDA

TOWNS, VILLAGES & CITIES COMMITTEE

DECEMBER 3, 2018 1:00 PM

C. William Gaylor III– Chairman
Laura Schaefer – Vice Chairwoman
James Kennedy
Vincent Muscarella
Joshua Lafazan – Ranking
Ellen Birnbaum
Delia DeRiggi-Whitton

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME