NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 12th TERM MEETING AGENDA

HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

JUNE 3, 2019 1:00 PM

Rose Marie Walker – Chairwoman James Kennedy – Vice Chairman Laura Schaefer C. William Gaylor III Delia DeRiggi-Whitton – Ranking Arnold Drucker Joshua Lafazan

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME