NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 12th TERM MEETING AGENDA MINORITY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

JUNE 3, 2019 1:00 PM

Steve Rhoads – Chairman Rose Marie Walker – Vice Chairwoman James Kennedy Denise Ford Carrié Solages – Ranking Kevan Abrahams Debra Mule

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME