

Committee Membership

Laura Schaefer— Chair Thomas McKevitt — Vice Chair Denise Ford Steve Rhoads Ellen Birnbaum -Ranking Joshua Lafazan Siela Bynoe

AGENDA July 29, 2019 7:00 PM

1.	PANEL PRESENTATION
	Nassau County Department of Health – Don Irwin
	Citizens Campaign for the Environment – Adrienne Esposito
	Long Island Water Conference – Dennis Kelleher & Stan Carey
	Hicksville Water District- Paul Granger
	Suffolk County Water Authority & Long Island Commission on Aquifer Protection – Jeffrey Szabo
2.	COMMITTEE INQUIRIES
3.	PUBLIC COMMENT