Theodore Roosevelt Executive and Legislative Building 1550 Franklin Avenue, Mineola, New York 11501

MINORITY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE OF THE NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE

Hearing on the Office of Minority Affairs

Committee Membership

Steven D. Rhoads — Chair Rose Marie Walker — Vice Chair James Kennedy Denise Ford Carrié Solages -Ranking Kevan Abrahams Debra Mulé

AGENDA

August 3, 2020 9:30 AM

1.	Office of Minority Affairs
	Lionel Chitty, Executive Director
	Bishop Lionel Harvey, Deputy Director
	Dr. Regina L. Williams, Deputy Director
2.	Public Comment