NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 13th TERM MEETING AGENDA PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND THE ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE FEBRUARY 1, 2021 1:00 PM

Laura Schaefer - Chairwoman Tom McKevitt - Vice Chairman Steven Rhoads Denise Ford Arnold Drucker – Ranking Siela Bynoe Carrié Solages

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME