Theodore Roosevelt Executive and Legislative Building 1550 Franklin Avenue Mineral New York 11501

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

ssau County Legislatu

HEARING ON FEE HOUSING OF ADOLESCENT OFFENDERS, JUVENILE OFFENDERS AND JUVENILE DELINCHENTS

Committee Membership

Denise Ford - Chair Steve Rhoads – Vice Chair Vincent Muscarella John Ferretti Delia-DeRiggi-Whitton – Ranking Siela Bynoe Debra Mulé

AGENDA April 29, 2021 11:00 AM

John Plakis, Director, Nassau County Department of Probation Arianne Reyer, Special Counsel, Juvenile and Adolescent Justice

PUBLIC COMMENT