NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 13th TERM MEETING AGENDA

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

MAY 10, 2021 1:00 PM

Denise Ford - Chairwoman Steve Rhoads - Vice Chairman Vincent Muscarella John Ferretti Delia DeRiggi-Whitton - Ranking Siela Bynoe Debra Mulé

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

| Clerk Item | Proposed | Assigned | <u>Summary</u> |
|------------|----------|----------|--|
| No. | By | To | |
| 154-21 | OMB | PS, F, R | ORDINANCE NO. – 2021 |
| | | | AN ORDINANCE SUPPLEMENTAL TO THE ANNUAL APPROPRIATION ORDINANCE IN |
| | | | CONNECTION WITH THE CORRECTIONAL CENTER. 154-21(OMB) |

PUBLIC SAFETY 1.