NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 14th TERM MEETING AGENDA

MINORITY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

FEBRUARY 7, 2022 1:00 PM

Steve Rhoads – Chairman
Rose Marie Walker – Vice Chairwoman
James Kennedy
Denise Ford
Carrié Solages – Ranking
Kevan Abrahams
Debra Mulé

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME