NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 14TH TERM MEETING AGENDA

VETERANS COMMITTEE

MAY 9, 2022 1:00PM

James Kennedy – Chairman
C. William Gaylor III – Vice Chairman
Rose Marie Walker
Mazi Melesa Pilip
Debra Mulé - Ranking
Delia DeRiggi - Whitton
Joshua Lafazan

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME