NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE

14th TERM MEETING AGENDA

GOVERNMENT SERVICES & OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

JUNE 8, 2022 1:00 PM

John Ferretti – Chairman
Denise Ford – Vice Chairwoman
Tom McKevitt
John Giuffré
Arnold Drucker – Ranking
Joshua Lafazan
Carrié Solages

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME