## NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 14TH TERM MEETING AGENDA

## SENIOR AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

JUNE 8, 2022 1:00 PM

John Giuffré – Chairman Rose Marie Walker – Vice Chairwoman Tom McKevitt Maza Melesa Pilip Debra Mulé- Ranking Delia DeRiggi-Whitton Joshua Lafazan

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

## THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME