NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 14th TERM MEETING AGENDA

TOWNS, VILLAGES & CITIES COMMITTEE

JUNE 8, 2022 1:00 PM

Mazi Melesa Pilip – Chairwoman Laura Schaefer – Vice Chairwoman James Kennedy C. William Gaylor III Joshua Lafazan – Ranking Debra Mulé Delia DeRiggi-Whitton

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME