Republican Members

Peter Bee John J. Reinhardt Maureen Fitzgerald Christopher Devane Eric Malette



Democrat Members

David Mejias Jared Kasschau Andrena Wyatt James Magin, Jr. Michael Pernick

Francis X. Moroney, Chair Temporary Districting Advisory Commission

Nassau County Legislature 1550 Franklin Ave Mineola, New York 11501

<u>Agenda – Wednesday August 31, 2022 at 6pm</u>

- 1. Open meeting Pledge to the Flag
- 2. Introduction of the Commissioners
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Other Business
- 5. Resolutions filed by the Democratic Caucus