NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 14th TERM MEETING AGENDA ECONOMIC AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT, LABOR AND TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE DECEMBER 5, 2022 1:00 PM

Tom McKevitt, Chairman James Kennedy, Vice Chairman C. William Gaylor III Denise Ford Siela Bynoe, Ranking Debra Mulé Arnold Drucker

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Scan the QR code to submit written pub which will be incorporated into the record of



THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME