NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 14th TERM MEETING AGENDA TOWNS, VILLAGES & CITIES COMMITTEE

MARCH 8, 2023 1:00 PM

Mazi Melesa Pilip – Chairwoman Laura Schaefer – Vice Chairwoman James Kennedy C. William Gaylor III Joshua Lafazan – Ranking Debra Mulé Delia DeRiggi-Whitton

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Scan the QR code to submit written public common which will be incorporated into the record of



Clerk Item No.	Proposed	Assigned	Summary
	By	То	
103-23	OMB	TV, R	ORDINANCE NO. – 2023
			AN ORDINANCE TO IMPLEMENT THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSISTANCE PROGRAM
			IN NASSAU COUNTY. 103-23(OMB)