NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 14th TERM MEETING AGENDA

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

APRIL 3, 2023 1:00 PM

Denise Ford - Chairwoman
-Vice Chairman
Mazi Melesa Pilip
John Ferretti
Delia DeRiggi-Whitton, Ranking
Siela Bynoe
Debra Mulé

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Scan the QR code to submit written public comment which will be incorporated into the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a subject to the record of which will be a

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME

PUBLIC SAFETY 1.