NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE

14th TERM MEETING AGENDA

PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND THE ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE JUNE 12, 2023 1:00 PM

Laura Schaefer - Chairwoman Tom McKevitt - Vice Chairman John Giuffré Denise Ford Carrié Solages - Ranking Siela Bynoe Arnold Drucker

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Scan the QR code to submit written public comment, which will be incorporated into the record of this meeting.



THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME

PLANNING

PLANNING