## NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 14th TERM MEETING AGENDA

## PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

**DECEMBER 4, 2023 1:00 PM** 

Denise Ford - Chairwoman
Thomas McKevitt - Vice Chairman
Mazi Melesa Pilip
John Ferretti
Delia Deriggi-Whitton - Ranking
Siela Bynoe
Debra Mulé

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Scan the QR code to submit written public comment, which will be incorporated into the record of this meeting.



| Clerk Item | Proposed               | Assigned | <u>Summary</u>   |
|------------|------------------------|----------|--|
| No.        | $\mathbf{B}\mathbf{y}$ | To       |  |
| 397-23     | OMB                    | PS, F, R | ORDINANCE NO2023   |
|            |                        |          | AN ORDINANCE SUPPLEMENTAL TO THE ANNUAL APPROPRIATION ORDINANCE IN |
|            |                        |          | CONNECTION WITH THE PROBATION DEPARTMENT. 397-23(OMB)              |
| 401-23     | OMB                    | PS, F, R | ORDINANCE NO2023   |
|            |                        |          | AN ORDINANCE SUPPLEMENTAL TO THE ANNUAL APPROPRIATION ORDINANCE IN |
|            |                        |          | CONNECTION WITH THE POLICE DEPARTMENT. 401-23(OMB)                 |

PUBLIC SAFETY 1.