NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 14TH TERM MEETING AGENDA

SENIOR AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

DECEMBER 4, 2023 1:00 PM

John Giuffré – Chairman Rose Marie Walker – Vice Chairwoman Thomas McKevitt Maza Melesa Pilip Debra Mulé- Ranking Delia DeRiggi-Whitton Joshua Lafazan

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Scan the QR code to submit written public which will be incorporated into the record of

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME

SENIOR AFFAIRS 1.