NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE

15th TERM MEETING AGENDA

ECONOMIC AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT, LABOR AND TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

APRIL 8, 2024 1:00 PM

James Kennedy - Chairman
Thomas McKevitt - Vice Chairman
C. William Gaylor III
Samantha Goetz
Siela A. Bynoe, Ranking
Debra Mulé
Arnold W. Drucker

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Scan the QR code to submit written published which will be incorporated into the record of



THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME