NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 15th TERM MEETING AGENDA

MINORITY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

APRIL 8, 2024 1:00 PM

Scott Strauss – Chairman
Samantha Goetz – Vice Chairwoman
Rose Marie Walker
Michael Giangregorio
Carrié Solages – Ranking
Debra Mulé
Seth I. Koslow

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Scan the QR code to submit written publishment which will be incorporated into the record of



THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME