NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 15TH TERM MEETING AGENDA

SENIOR AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

APRIL 8, 2024 1:00 PM

John Giuffré – Chairman
Rose Marie Walker – Vice Chairwoman
Thomas McKevitt
Patrick Mullaney
Debra Mulé- Ranking
Delia DeRiggi-Whitton
Scott M. Davis

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Scan the QR code to submit written public to which will be incorporated into the record of the n

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME

SENIOR AFFAIRS 1.