NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 15th TERM MEETING AGENDA

TOWNS, VILLAGES & CITIES COMMITTEE

APRIL 8, 2024 1:00 PM

Mazi Melesa Pilip – Chairwoman C. William Gaylor III – Vice Chairman Samantha Goetz Scott Strauss Debra Mulé – Ranking Seth I. Koslow Scott M. Davis

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Scan the QR code to submit written public comment, which will be incorporated into the record of this meeting

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME