NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 15TH TERM MEETING AGENDA

VETERANS COMMITTEE

APRIL 8, 2024 1:00PM

C. William Gaylor III – Chairman
Rose Marie Walker – Vice Chairwoman
Mazi Melesa Pilip
Patrick Mullaney
Debra Mulé - Ranking
Seth I. Koslow
Scott M. Davis

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Scan the QR code to submit written publ which will be incorporated into the record of t

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME

VETERANS 1.