NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE

15th TERM MEETING AGENDA

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE APRIL 8, 2024 1:00 PM

Patrick Mullaney - Chairman Scott Strauss -Vice Chairman Mazi Melesa Pilip John Ferretti Siela A. Bynoe - Ranking Debra Mulé Scott M. Davis

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

Scan the QR code to submit written public contracts which will be incorporated into the record of this meeting



THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME

PUBLIC SAFETY