ELECTED OFFICIALS	
TITLE OFFICE	NAME OF ELECTED OFFICIAL
NASSAU COUNTY	
County Executive	Laura Curran
District Attorney	Madeline Singas
County Comptroller	Jack E. Schnirman
County Clerk	Maureen C. O'Connell
Legislative District 1	Kevan M. Abrahams
Legislative District 2	Siela Bynoe
Legislative District 3	Carrie Solages
Legislative District 4	Denise A. Ford
Legislative District 5	Debra S. Mule
Legislative District 6	C. William Gaylor
Legislative District 7	Howard J. Kopel
Legislative District 8	Vincent T. Muscarella
Legislative District 9	Richard J. Nicolello
Legislative District 10	Ellen W. Birnbaum
Legislative District 11	Delia M. DeRiggi-Whitton
Legislative District 12	James D. Kennedy
Legislative District 13	Thomas McKevitt
Legislative District 14	Laura M. Schaefer
Legislative District 15	John R. Ferretti, II
Legislative District 16	Arnold W. Drucker
Legislative District 17	Rose Marie Walker
Legislative District 18	Joshua Alexander Lafazan
Legislative District 19	Steven D. Rhoads
FEDERAL	
Congress 2nd District	Peter T. King
Congress 3rd District	Thomas R. Suozzi
Congress 4th District	Kathleen M. Rice
Congress 5th District	Gregory W. Meeks
NEW YORK STATE	
State Senate 5th District	James F. Gaughran
State Senate 6th District	Kevin M. Thomas
State Senate 7th District	Anna M Kaplan
State Senate 8th District	John E. Brooks
State Senate 9th District	Todd D. Kaminsky

Member of Assembly 9th Dist	Mike LiPetri
Member of Assembly 13th Dist	Charles D. Lavine
Member of Assembly 14th Dist	David G. McDonough
Member of Assembly 15th Dist	Michael A. Montesano
Member of Assembly 16th Dist	Anthony D'Urso
Member of Assembly 17th Dist	John K. Mikulin
Member of Assembly 18th Dist	Taylor R. Raynor
Member of Assembly 19th Dist	Edward P. Ra
Member of Assembly 20th Dist	Melissa L. Miller
Member of Assembly 21st Dist	Judy A. Griffen
Member of Assembly 22st Dist	Michaelle C. Solages
	ÿ
TOWN OF HEMPSTEAD	
Supervisor	Laura A. Gillen
•	
Council District 1	Dorothy L. Goosby
Council District 2	Edward A. Ambrosino
Council District 3	Bruce Blakeman
Council District 4	Anthony D'Esposito
Council District 5	Erin King-Sweeny
Council District 6	Dennis Dunne, Sr.
Town Clerk	Sylvia A. Cabana
Receiver of Taxes	Donald X. Clavin. Jr
TOWN OF NORTH HEMPSTEAD	
Supervisor	Judi Bosworth
Council District 1	Viviana L. Russell
Council District 2	Peter J. Zuckerman
Council District 3	Angelo P. Ferrara
Council District 4	Veronica A. Bisek (Appointed)
Council District 5	Lee Seeman
Council District 6	Dina M. DeGiorgio
	Woxee Wiek
Town Clerk	Wayne Wink
Peopier of Toxos	Charles Perman
Receiver of Taxes	Charles Berman
TOWN OF OYSTER BAY	

Supervisor	Joseph S. Saladino
	·
Council Members	Rebecca Alesia
	Thomas P. Hand
	Michele Johnson
	Anthony D. Macagnone
	Joseph D. Muscarella
	Louis B. Imbroto
Town Clerk	lamas Altadanna Ir
	James Altadonna, Jr.
Reciever of Taxes	James J. Stefanich
CITY OF GLEN COVE	
Mayor	Timothy J. Tenke
Council Members	Joseph Capobianco
	Kevin P. Maccarone
	Nicholas A. DiLeo, Jr.
	Pamela D. Panzenbeck
	Michael Zangari
	Marsha F. Silverman
CITY OF LONG BEACH	
Council Members	Scott Mandel
	Anthony P. Eramo
	John D. Bendo
	Anissa D. Moore
	Chumi Diamond