Elected Office & Candidate	Party	Independent Nominating Party	Vote For
Justice of the Supreme Court			Vote for Six (6)
Stephen J. Lynch	DEM,REP,CON		
Angela G. Iannacci	DEM,REP,CON		
David J. Gugerty	DEM,REP,CON		
Christopher G. Quinn	DEM,REP,CON		
David P. Sullivan	DEM,REP,CON		
Thomas Rademaker	DEM,REP,CON		
Christopher B. Garvey	LBT		
Annette Totten	LBT		
District Attorney			Vote for One (1)
Madeline Singas	DEM,CON,WFP		
Francis X. McQuade	REP,LBT	Tax Revolt	
County Court Judge			Vote for One (1)
Meryl J. Berkowitz	DEM,REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
District Court Judge, 2nd District			Vote for Two (2)
Gary M. Carlton	DEM,REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
Joy M. Watson	DEM,REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
District Court Judge, 3rd District			Vote for Three (3)
Erica L. Prager	DEM,REP,CON,IND		
David Goodsell	DEM,REP,CON,IND		
Karen L. Moroney	DEM,REP,CON,IND		
District Court Judge, 4th District			Vote for One (1)
Rhonda Erin Fischer	DEM,REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
Mayor - City of Glen Cove			Vote for One (1)
Timothy J. Tenke	DEM,WFP		
Reggie Spinello	REP,CON,IND		
Council Member - City of Glen Cove			Vote for Six (6)
Danielle Fugazy Scagliola	DEM,WFP		
Eve Lupenko Ferrante	DEM,WFP		
Rocco A. Totino	DEM,WFP		
Marsha F. Silverman	DEM,WFP,SAM		
Gaitley Stevenson-Mathews	DEM,WFP		
John L. Perrone	DEM		

Lead Constitute	DED CON IND		
Joseph Capobianco	REP,CON,IND		
Pamela D. Panzenbeck	REP,CON,IND		
Kevin P Maccarone	REP,CON,IND		
Nicholas A. DiLeo, Jr.	REP,CON,IND		
Donna M. McNaughton	REP,CON,IND		
Kenneth E. Pilla	REP,CON,IND		
Stephen A. Suozzi		Glen Cove Voters	
Supervisor - Town of Hempstead			Vote for One (1)
Laura A. Gillen	DEM,WFP		
Donald X. Clavin, Jr.	REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
Diane Madden	LBT		
Council Member- Town of Hempstead, 2nd District			Vote for One (1)
Thomas J. Tweedy	DEM,WFP		
Thomas E. Muscarella	REP,CON,IND		
Council Member - Town of Hempstead, 3rd District			Vote for One (1)
Shari Renne James	DEM,WFP		
Bruce A. Blakeman	REP,CON,IND		
Council Member - Town of Hempstead, 5th District			Vote for One (1)
Lora J. Webster	DEM,WFP		
Christopher J. Carini	REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
Town Clerk - Town of Hempstead			Vote for One (1)
Sylvia A. Cabana	DEM,WFP		
Kate Murray	REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
Receiver of Taxes - Town of Hempstead			Vote for One (1)
Chandra M. Ortiz	DEM,WFP		
Jeanine C. Driscoll	REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
Council Member - City of Long Beach			Vote for Three (3)
Elizabeth Treston	DEM		
Karen McInnis	DEM		
Ronald Paganini	DEM		
Anissa D. Moore	REP,CON,IND		
Michael A. Delury	REP,CON,IND		
Lauren M. Doddato-Goldman	REP,CON,IND		
Chumi Diamond	WFP		

Anthony P. Eramo	WFP		
James E. Mulvaney	WFP		
Supervisor - Town of North Hempstead			Vote for One (1)
Judi R. Bosworth	DEM,WFP,IND		
David P. Redmond	REP,CON,LBT		
Council Member - Town of North Hempstead, 2nd District			Vote for One (1)
Peter J. Zuckerman	DEM,WFP,IND		
Ragini Srivastava	REP,CON		
Cassandra J. Lems	GRE		
Council Member - Town of North Hempstead, 4th District			Vote for One (1)
Veronica Lurvey	DEM,WFP,IND		
David Yaudoon Chiang	REP,CON		
Council Member - Town of North Hempstead, 6th District			Vote for One (1)
Mariann Dalimonte	DEM,WFP		
Dina M. DeGiorgio	REP,CON,IND		
Gary L. Donoyan	LBT		
Receiver of Taxes - Town of North Hempstead			Vote for One (1)
Charles E. Berman	DEM,WFP,IND		
Ron Rochester	REP,CON		
Supervisor - Town of Oyster Bay			Vote for One (1)
James Altadonna, Jr.	DEM,WFP		
Joseph S. Saladino	REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
Council Member - Town of Oyster Bay			Vote for Three (3)
Melissa Ann McCardle	DEM,WFP		
Erin M. Guida	DEM,WFP		
Ned Newhouse	DEM,WFP		
Steven L. Labriola	REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
Laura L. Maier	REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
Vicki A. Walsh	REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
Howard Rabin	LBT		
Town Clerk - Town of Oyster Bay			Vote for One (1)
Rachel Klein	DEM,WFP		
Richard L. LaMarca	REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
Receiver of Taxes - Town of Oyster Bay			Vote for One (1)

George H. Hignell	DEM,WFP		
Jeffrey P. Pravato	REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
County Legislator - First Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Kevan M. Abrahams	DEM,WFP		
Cherice P. Vanderhall	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Second Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Siela A. Bynoe	DEM,WFP		
Gerilyn S. Wright	REP		
County Legislator - Third Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Carrie Solages	DEM,IND		
Nathan Wein	REP		
County Legislator - Fourth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Jeffrey P. Saxon	DEM,WFP		
Denise A. Ford	REP,CON,IND		
County Legislator - Fifth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Debra S. Mule	DEM,WFP		
Daniel A. Salamone	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Sixth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Laura J. Burns	DEM,WFP		
C. William Gaylor	REP,CON,IND		
County Legislator - Seventh Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Debra Siegel	DEM,WFP		
Howard J. Kopel	REP,CON,IND		
County Legislator - Eighth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Barbara J. Hafner	DEM,WFP		
Vincent T. Muscarella	REP,CON,IND		
County Legislator - Ninth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Mal S. Nathan	DEM,WFP		
Richard J. Nicolello	REP,CON,IND		
County Legislator - Tenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Ellen W. Birnbaum	DEM,WFP,IND		
Helene Sherman	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Eleventh Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Delia M. DeRiggi Whitton	DEM,CON,WFP,IND		

James M. Croophore	REP		
James M. Greenberg			
Blay Tarnoff	LBT		
County Legislator - Twelfth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Michael S. Pesce	DEM,WFP		
James D. Kennedy	REP,CON,IND		
County Legislator - Thirteenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Jennifer S. Rosenkrantz	DEM,WFP		
Thomas McKevitt	REP,CON,IND		
Jake Gutowitz	LBT		
County Legislator - Fourteenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Michael J. Maloney	DEM,WFP		
Laura M. Schaefer	REP,CON,IND		
County Legislator - Fifteenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Frances A. Avnet	DEM		
John Ferretti	REP,CON,IND	Tax Revolt	
Jonathan Gunther	LBT		
County Legislator - Sixteenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Arnold W. Drucker	DEM,WFP		
Jennifer L. Garber	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Seventeenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Allen F. Foley	DEM,WFP		
Rose Marie Walker	REP,CON,IND		
County Legislator - Eighteenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Joshua Alexander Lafazan	DEM,CON,WFP,IND		
Timothy Jenks	REP		
County Legislator - Nineteenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Jill L. Levine	DEM,WFP		
Steven D. Rhoads	REP,CON,IND		