# Nassau County Planning Commission

Agenda for Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 09, 2020 - 10:00am Theodore Roosevelt Executive & Legislative Building 1550 Franklin Avenue, Mineola 8:45am Work Session

### A. General Items

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acknowledge Receipt of Transcripts from December 12, 2019 NCPC Hearing

## **B.** Application for Reduction of Surety Bond

(Public comment period open)

1. NCPC File # 1987

Map of Country Pointe at Plainview Old Bethpage, Town of Oyster Bay Condominium 1, Condominium 2, HOA Section

# **C.** Extension of Time to File Resolution of Major Subdivision Final Map Approval (Public comment period open)

 1. NCPC File # 1987-F-4
 "Map of Country Pointe at Plainview" Condominium III and IV 1425 Old Country Road

 Old Bethpage, Town of Oyster Bay

 Section 47, Block E, Lots 761 and 762

## D. Minor Subdivision Applications and SEQRA Determination of Significance

(Public comment period open)

1.	NCPC Minor Sub. File 1-2020	Property at: Village of Island Park 167 Waterford Rd, Island Park, NY 11558 Section: 43, Block: 123, Lot(s): 153, 54, 55, 125
2.	NCPC Minor Sub. File 2-2020	Property at: Bellmore, Town of Hempstead 1678 Logan St, Bellmore, NY 11710 Section: 56, Block: 124, Lot(s): 7-11, 23
3.	NCPC Minor Sub. File 3-2020	Property at: Village of Massapequa Park 2 Park Lane, Massapequa Park, NY 11762 Section: 48, Block: 224, Lot(s): 42 & 64
4.	NCPC Minor Sub. File 4-2020	Property at: Village of Lattingtown 117 Ryefield Rd & 20 Horse Hollow Rd, Locust Valley, NY 11560 Section: 30, Block: F, Lot(s): 3, 340, 354, 355, 359, 365
5.	NCPC Minor Sub. File 5-2020	Property at: Bellmore, Town of Hempstead 3003 Judith Drive, Bellmore, NY 11710 Section: 63, Block: 315, Lot(s): 78-80

## E. Zoning Referral Review: Pursuant to General Municipal Law Section 239-M

## F. Adjournment



Nassau County Planning Commission: Marty Glennon, Chair Jeffrey Greenfield, 1<sup>st</sup> Vice Chair Leonard Shapiro, 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice Chair Neal Lewis, 3<sup>rd</sup> Vice Chair Jerome Blue Ronald Ellerbe Pick Shapor Rick Shaper Lisa Warren

Department of Public Works, Division of Planning Martin Katz Jazline Paz John Perrakis

Kenneth Arnold, PE, Commissioner Sean Sallie, AICP, Deputy Commissioner