Nassau County Planning Commission

Agenda for Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00am Theodore Roosevelt Executive & Legislative Building 1550 Franklin Avenue, Mineola 8:45am Work Session

A. General Items

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acknowledge Receipt of Transcripts from January 30, 2020 NCPC Hearing

B. OSPAC

Public Hearing (Public comment period open)

1. NCPC OSPAC File # 2-2020 (Adjourned from 1/30/20) Release Property NCSWB, Winding Road, Old Bethpage (Farmingdale Zip Code), Town of Oyster Bay Section 47, Block A, Lot p/o 310

Disposition (Public comment period closed)

- NCPC OSPAC File # 14-2019 (Adjourned from 1/30/20)
 Grant Permanent Easement Seamans Neck Road, Levittown (Seaford Zip Code), Town of Hempstead Section 52, Block 440, Lot 7
- 2. NCPC OSPAC File # 15-2019
(Adjourned from 1/30/20)Grant Permanent Easement
Wadsworth Avenue, Levittown, Town of Hempstead
Section 51, Block 465, Lot 15
- NCPC OSPAC File # 16-2019 (Adjourned from 1/30/20)
 Grant Permanent Easement Boundary Avenue, North Massapequa (Massapequa Zip Code), Town of Oyster Bay Section 52, Block 376, Lot 60

C. Miscellaneous Application – Permission to Offer Units for Sale Prior to Major Subdivision Final Map Approval (Public comment period open)

1. NCPC File # 1996-F-2	Map of "Country Pointe at East Meadow"
(Adjourned from 1/30/20)	123 Merrick Avenue
	East Meadow, Town of Hempstead
	Section 50, Block B, Lot 317

D. Major Subdivision Application Final Map Application (Public comment period open)

1. NC	PC File No. 1986-F-4	Map of "Country Pointe Villas at East Meadow" 845 East Meadow Avenue East Meadow, Town of Hempstead Section 50, Block L, Lots 204 and 221
2. NC	PC File No. 1989-F-1	Map of "Treasure Island Marina" 2880 Ocean Avenue Seaford, Town of Hempstead Section 63, Block 67, Lot 1
3. NC	PC File No. 1990-F-3	Map of "Forest Place" 43, 43A, 43B, 45 and 47 Forest Row Village of Great Neck Section 1, Block 81, Lots 21 and 66



E. Zoning Referral Review: Pursuant to General Municipal Law Section 239-M

F. Adjournment

Nassau County Planning Commission:

Marty Glennon, Chair Jeffrey Greenfield, 1st Vice Chair Leonard Shapiro, 2nd Vice Chair Neal Lewis, 3rd Vice Chair Jerome Blue Ronald Ellerbe Rick Shaper Lisa Warren Department of Public Works, Division of Planning Martin Katz Jazline Paz John Perrakis

Kenneth Arnold, PE, Commissioner Sean Sallie, AICP, Deputy Commissioner