2020 CANDIDATE LIST - UPDATED JULY 14, 2020		
Elected Office & Candidate	Party	Vote For
County Court Judge		Vote for Two (2)
Caryn R. Fink	DEM, REP, CON, IND	
Chris E. Hoefenkrieg	DEM, REP, CON, IND	
Family Court Judge		Vote for One (1)
Gary F. Knobel	DEM, REP, CON, IND	
District Court Judge, District 2		Vote for Four (4)
Tricia M. Ferrell	DEM, REP, CON, IND	
Ignatius L. Muscarella	DEM, REP, CON, IND	
Darlene D. Harris	DEM, REP, CON, IND	
Robert E. Pipia	DEM, REP, CON, IND	
District Court Judge, District 3		Vote for One (1)
Lisa M. Petrocelli	DEM, REP, CON	
District Court Judge, District 4		Vote for Two (2)
Chris J. Coschignano	DEM, REP, CON, IND	
David W. Wright	DEM, REP, CON, IND	
Representative in Congress, District 2		Vote for One (1)
Jackie Gordon	DEM, WFP, IND	
Andrew R. Garbarino	REP, CON, LBT, SAM	
Harry R. Burger	GRE	
Representative in Congress, District 3		Vote for One (1)
Thomas R. Suozzi	DEM, IND	
George A.D. Santos	REP, CON	
Bob Cohen	WFP	
Howard Rabin	LBT	
Representative in Congress, District 4		Vote for One (1)
Kathleen M. Rice	DEM	
Douglas L. Tuman	REP, CON	
Joseph R. Naham	GRE	
Representative in Congress, District 5		Vote for One (1)
Gregory W. Meeks	DEM	
State Senator, District 5		Vote for One (1)
James F. Gaughran	DEM, SAM	
Edmund J. Smyth	REP, CON, IND, LBT	
Barbara S. Wagner	GRE	
State Senator, District 6		Vote for One (1)
Kevin M. Thomas	DEM, WFP	
Dennis Dunne, Sr.	REP, CON, IND	
Jonathan Gunther	LBT	
State Senator, District 7		Vote for One (1)
Anna M. Kaplan	DEM, WFP, IND, SAM	
David C. Franklin	REP, CON	

State Senator, District 8		Vote for One (1)
John E. Brooks	DEM, WFP, IND	, ,
State Senator, District 9		Vote for One (1)
Todd D. Kaminsky	DEM, IND	
Victoria M. Johnson	REP, CON	
Member of Assembly, District 9		Vote for One (1)
Ann M. Brancato	DEM, WFP	
Michael A. Durso	REP, CON, LBT, IND	
Member of Assembly, District 13		Vote for One (1)
Charles D. Lavine	DEM, WFP	
Andrew A. Monteleone	REP, CON, IND	
Member of Assembly, District 14		Vote for One (1)
Kevin C. Gorman	DEM	
David G. McDonough	REP, CON, IND	
Jake Gutowitz	LBT	
Member of Assembly, District 15		Vote for One (1)
Joseph J. Sackman, III	DEM, WFP	
Michael A. Montesano	REP, CON, LBT, IND	
Member of Assembly, District 16		Vote for One (1)
Gina L. Sillitti	DEM, WFP	
Ragini Srivastava	REP, CON, IND	
Blay Tarnoff	LBT	
Member of Assembly, District 17		Vote for One (1)
Mark A. Engelman	DEM	
John K. Mikulin	REP, CON, IND	
Member of Assembly, District 18		Vote for One (1)
Taylor R. Darling	DEM	
Cherice P. Vanderhall	REP, CON	
Member of Assembly, District 19		Vote for One (1)
Gary B. Port	DEM	
Edward P. Ra	REP, CON, LBT, IND	
Member of Assembly, District 20		Vote for One (1)
Gregory S. Marks	DEM	
Melissa L. Miller	REP, CON, LBT, IND	
Member of Assembly, District 21		Vote for One (1)
Judy A. Griffin	DEM	
Patricia M. Canzoneri-Fitzpatrick	REP, CON	
Barry Leon	LBT	
Member of Assembly, District 22		Vote for One (1)
Michaelle C. Solages	DEM, WFP, IND	
Nicholas M. Zacchea	REP, CON	