Elected Office & Candidate	Party	Independent Nominating Party	Vote For
County Executive			Vote for One (1)
Laura Curran	DEM	Common Sense	
Bruce A. Blakeman	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
District Attorney			Vote for One (1)
Todd D. Kaminsky	DEM		
Anne T. Donnelly	REP,CON		
County Comptroller			Vote for One (1)
Ryan E. Cronin	DEM,WFP	Common Sense	
Elaine R. Phillips	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
County Clerk			Vote for One (1)
Justin R. Brown	DEM,WFP	Common Sense	
Maureen C. O'Connell	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Family Court Judge			Vote for One (1)
Darlene D. Harris	DEM,REP,CON		
District Court Judge, 2nd District			Vote for One (1)
Vincent T. Muscarella	DEM,REP,CON		
District Court Judge, 3rd District			Vote for Two (2)
David I. Levine	DEM,REP,CON		
William A. Hohauser	DEM,REP,CON		
Lisa A. Saltzman	WFP		
District Court Judge, 4th District			Vote for One (1)
Joseph Girardi	DEM,REP,CON		
Mayor - City of Glen Cove			Vote for One (1)
Timothy J. Tenke	DEM	Common Sense	
Pamela D. Panzenbeck	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Council Member - City of Glen Cove			Vote for Six (6)
Roderick Watson	DEM		
Eve Lupenko Ferrante	DEM	Common Sense	
Marsha F. Silverman	DEM,WFP		
John L. Perrone	DEM	Common Sense	
Danielle Fugazy Scagliola	DEM	Common Sense	
Gaitley Stevenson-Mathews	DEM	Common Sense	
Rocco A. Totino		Common Sense	

James M. Greenberg	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Roni-Sue Jenkins	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Joseph Capobianco	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Kevin P. Maccarone	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
John Mancusi	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Barbara A. Peebles	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Supervisor - Town of Hempstead			Vote for One (1)
Jason L. Abelove	DEM	Common Sense	
Donald X. Clavin, Jr.	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Council Member- Town of Hempstead, 1st District			Vote for One (1)
Dorothy L. Goosby	DEM		
James Lamarre	REP,CON		
Council Member - Town of Hempstead, 4th District			Vote for One (1)
Aaron E. Meyer	DEM	Common Sense	
Anthony P. D'Esposito	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Council Member - Town of Hempstead, 6th District			Vote for One (1)
Matthew A. Galante	DEM	Common Sense	
Dennis Dunne, Sr.	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Town Clerk - Town of Hempstead			Vote for One (1)
Olena Nicks	DEM,WFP	Common Sense	
Kate Murray	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Council Member - City of Long Beach			Vote for Three (3)
Tina M. Posterli	DEM,WFP		
Roy Lester	DEM		
John D. Bendo	DEM		
Michael A. Delury	REP,CON		
Daniel E. Creighton	REP,CON		
John I. McQuade	REP,CON		
Supervisor - Town of North Hempstead			Vote for One (1)
Wayne H. Wink, Jr.	DEM	Common Sense	
Jennifer S. DeSena	REP,CON		
Council Member - Town of North Hempstead, 1st District			Vote for One (1)
Robert J. Troiano, Jr.	DEM,WFP		
Kerri A. Delio	REP,CON		

Council Member - Town of North Hempstead, 3rd District			Vote for One (1)
Christine K. Pusateri	DEM	Common Sense	
Dennis J. Walsh	REP,CON		
Council Member - Town of North Hempstead, 5th District			Vote for One (1)
Peter S. Fishkind	DEM	Common Sense	
David A. Adhami	REP,CON		
Town Clerk - Town of North Hempstead			Vote for One (1)
Viviana L. Russell	DEM,WFP	Common Sense	
Ragini Srivastava	REP,CON		
Supervisor - Town of Oyster Bay			Vote for One (1)
Amanda R. Field	DEM,WFP		
Joseph A. Saladino	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Council Member - Town of Oyster Bay			Vote for Three (3)
Gurpreet Kaur	DEM,WFP		
Lisa M. Reinhardt	DEM,WFP		
Reema Rasool	DEM,WFP		
Michele M. Johnson	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Louis B. Imbroto	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Thomas P. Hand	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
Town Clerk - Town of Oyster Bay			Vote for One (1)
Carla F. Hoene	DEM,WFP		
Richard L. LaMarca	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
County Legislator - First Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Kevan M. Abrahams	DEM,WFP		
Elton E. McCabe, Jr.	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Second Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Siela A. Bynoe	DEM,WFP		
Harold H. Germain	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Third Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Carrie Solages	DEM	Common Sense	
Bernadin Fleurima	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Fourth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Claudia P. Lovas	DEM		
Denise A. Ford	REP,CON		

County Legislator - Fifth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Debra S. Mule	DEM	Common Sense	
Brian J. McEvoy	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Sixth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Laura J. Burns	DEM,WFP	Common Sense	
C. William Gaylor	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Seventh Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Lisa Daniels	DEM,WFP		
Howard J. Kopel	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Eighth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Nadia Holubnyczyj	DEM,WFP		
John J. Giuffre	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
County Legislator - Ninth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Salju K. Thomas	DEM		
Richard J. Nicolello	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Tenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Ellen W. Birnbaum	DEM	Common Sense	
Mazi Melesa Pilip	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Eleventh Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Delia M. DeRiggi Whitton	DEM,CON		
Meagan M. McCarty	REP		
County Legislator - Twelfth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
William E. Rogers	DEM		
James D. Kennedy	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	
County Legislator - Thirteenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Eileen M. Napolitano	DEM	Common Sense	
Thomas McKevitt	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Fourteenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Robert T. McCarthy	DEM,WFP		
Laura M. Schaefer	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Fifteenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Matthew W. Malin	DEM,WFP		
John R. Ferretti	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Sixteenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)

Arnold W. Drucker	DEM,WFP		
Daniel Alter	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Seventeenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Raja K. Singh	DEM,WFP		
Rose Marie Walker	REP,CON		
County Legislator - Eighteenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Joshua Alexander Lafazan	DEM,CON		
Paolo A. Pironi	REP	Tax Revolt	
County Legislator - Nineteenth Legislative District			Vote for One (1)
Jacob I. Schuster	DEM,WFP		
Steven D. Rhoads	REP,CON	Tax Revolt	