ELECTED OFFICIALS	
TITLE OFFICE	NAME OF ELECTED OFFICIAL
NASSAU COUNTY	
County Executive	Bruce A. Blakeman
District Attorney	Anne T. Donnelly
County Comptroller	Elaine R. Phillips
County Clerk	Maureen C. O'Connell
Legislative District 1	Kevan M. Abrahams
Legislative District 2	Siela Bynoe
Legislative District 3	Carrie Solages
Legislative District 4	Denise A. Ford
Legislative District 5	Debra S. Mule
Legislative District 6	C. William Gaylor
Legislative District 7	Howard J. Kopel
Legislative District 8	John J. Giuffre
Legislative District 9	Richard J. Nicolello
Legislative District 10	Mazi Melesa Pilip
Legislative District 11	Delia M. DeRiggi-Whitton
Legislative District 12	James D. Kennedy
Legislative District 13	Thomas McKevitt
Legislative District 14	Laura M. Schaefer
Legislative District 15	John R. Ferretti
Legislative District 16	Arnold W. Drucker
Legislative District 17	Rose Marie Walker
Legislative District 18	Joshua Alexander Lafazan
Legislative District 19	Steven D. Rhoads
FEDERAL	
Congress 2nd District	Andrew R. Garbarino
Congress 3rd District	Thomas R. Suozzi
Congress 4th District	Kathleen M. Rice
Congress 5th District	Gregory W. Meeks
NEW YORK STATE	
State Senate 5th District	James F. Gaughran
State Senate 6th District	Kevin M. Thomas
State Senate 7th District	Anna M Kaplan
State Senate 8th District	John E. Brooks
State Senate 9th District	Todd D. Kaminsky

Member of Assembly 9th Dist	Michael A. Durso
Member of Assembly 13th Dist	Charles D. Lavine
Member of Assembly 14th Dist	David G. McDonough
Member of Assembly 15th Dist	Michael A. Montesano
Member of Assembly 16th Dist	Gina L. Sillitti
Member of Assembly 17th Dist	John K. Mikulin
Member of Assembly 18th Dist	Taylor R. Darling
Member of Assembly 19th Dist	Edward P. Ra
Member of Assembly 20th Dist	Melissa L. Miller
Member of Assembly 21st Dist	Judy A. Griffin
Member of Assembly 22st Dist	Michaelle C. Solages
TOWN OF HEMPSTEAD	
Supervisor	Donald X. Clavin, Jr.
Council District 1	Dorothy L. Goosby
Council District 2	Thomas E. Muscarella
Council District 3	Vacant
Council District 4	Anthony P. D'Esposito
Council District 5	Christopher J. Carini
Council District 6	Dennis Dunne, Sr.
Town Clerk	Kate Murray
Receiver of Taxes	Jeanine C. Driscoll
TOWN OF NORTH HEMPSTEAD	Jennifer S. DeSena
Supervisor	Jennifer 5. DeSena
Council District 1	Robert J. Troiano, Jr.
Council District 2	Peter J. Zuckerman
Council District 3	Dennis J. Walsh
Council District 4	Veronica Lurvey
Council District 5	David A. Adhami
Council District 6	Mariann Dalimonte
Town Clerk	Ragini Srivastava
Receiver of Taxes	Charles Berman
TOWN OF OYSTER BAY	

Supervisor	Joseph S. Saladino
•	
Council Members	Steven L. Labriola
	Thomas P. Hand
	Michele M. Johnson
	Laura L. Maier
	Vicki A. Walsh
	Louis B. Imbroto
Town Clerk	Richard L. LaMarca
Reciever of Taxes	Jeffrey P. Pravato
CITY OF GLEN COVE	
Mayor	Pamela D. Panzenbeck
	Manaka E. Oikuannaan
Council Members	Marsha F. Silverman
	Danielle Fugazy Scagliola
	Kevin P. Maccarone
	Joseph Capobianco
	John Mancusi
	Barbara A. Peebles
CITY OF LONG BEACH	
Council Members	John D. Bendo
	Karen A. McInnis
	Elizabeth M. Treston
	Roy Lester
	Tina M. Posterli