Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

County Legislative Full Meetings

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 19, 2022  — Posted Jan 21, 2022 4:06 PM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, December 19, 2022

Nov 21, 2022  — Posted Jan 21, 2022 4:05 PM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, November 21, 2022

Oct 24, 2022  — Amended Oct 18, 2022 8:38 AM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, October 24, 2022

Sep 19, 2022  — Posted Jan 21, 2022 4:03 PM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, September 19, 2022

Aug 8, 2022  — Amended Aug 3, 2022 8:53 PM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, August 8, 2022

Jul 18, 2022  — Amended Jul 22, 2022 5:58 PM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, July 18, 2022

Jun 27, 2022  — Posted Jun 5, 2022 11:24 AM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, June 27, 2022

May 23, 2022  — Amended May 23, 2022 12:19 PM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, May 23, 2022

Apr 25, 2022  — Amended May 11, 2022 11:49 AM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, April 25, 2022

Apr 11, 2022  — Amended May 5, 2022 4:31 PM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, April 11, 2022

Mar 21, 2022  — Amended Mar 22, 2022 2:42 PM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, March 21, 2022

Feb 28, 2022  — Amended Jun 16, 2022 3:10 PM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, February 28th, 2022

Jan 24, 2022  — Amended Jan 3, 2022 5:15 PM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature On Monday, January 24th, 2022