Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

County Legislative Full Meetings

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 16, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, December 16, 2019

Nov 25, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, November 25, 2019

Oct 28, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, October 28, 2019

Sep 23, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, September 23, 2019

Aug 5, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, August 5, 2019

Jun 24, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, June 24, 2019

May 20, 2019  — Amended May 15, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, May 20, 2019

Apr 23, 2019  — Amended May 8, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, November 25, 2019

Apr 22, 2019  — Amended May 8, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, April 22, 2019

Mar 25, 2019  — Amended May 8, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, March 25, 2019

Mar 18, 2019  — Amended Mar 22, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, March 18, 2019

Mar 12, 2019  — Amended May 8, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, March 12, 2019

Mar 4, 2019  — Amended Mar 4, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, March 4, 2019

Feb 25, 2019  — Amended Mar 12, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, February 25, 2019

Jan 28, 2019  — Amended Feb 20, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, January 28, 2019

Jan 14, 2019  — Amended Mar 4, 2019

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Full Session Of The Legislature Meetings On Monday, January 14, 2019