Legislative Meeting Schedule

2018 Meeting Schedule

Full Legislative Calendar Meetings start @ 1PM -- Committee Meetings start at 1PM

Friday, January 5, 2018 - O,F and C
Monday, January 22, 2018 - C
Monday, January 29, 2018 - F
Monday, February 5, 2018 - C
Monday, February 26, 2018 - F
Monday, March 12, 2018 - C
Monday, March 26, 2018 - F
Monday, April 9, 2018 - C
Monday, April 23, 2018 - F
Monday, May 7, 2018 - C 
Monday, May 23, 2018 - F
Monday, June 4, 2018 - C
Monday, June 18, 2018 - F
Monday, June 25, 2018 - C
Monday, July 9, 2018 - F
Monday, July 23, 2018 - C
Monday, August 6, 2018 - F
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - C
Wednesday, September 26,  2018 - F
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - C
Monday, October 15,  2018 - F
Monday, October 29, 2018 - C
Monday, November 12, 2018 - F 
Monday, December, 3, 2018 - C
Monday, December 17, 2018 - F



Key:
O--Organizational
C-- Legislative Committees
F-- Full Legislative Calendar
B -- Budget Meeting
S -- Special Meeting

Legislative Calendars, Rules Agenda and Public Notices